Call Us: +92 345 733 3324, +92 345 733 3325
Tours • Treks • Excursions • Expeditions

Visa on Arrival For Pakistan

Nationals of the following countries can now get Visa on Arrival for Pakistan. Your Visa on Arrival will be processed at your arrival airport in Pakistan. However, you will need Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) 48-72 hours before your travel. Moreover, nationals of most other countries are now eligible for E-Visa, which will be processed in 7-10 days.

Angola Japan Saint Kitts and Nevis
Argentina Jordan Saint Lucia
Austria Korea South Saudi Arabia
Azerbaijan Kuwait Singapore
Bahamas Lithuania Spain
Bahrain Luxembourg Sri Lanka
Barbados Malaysia Switzerland
Botswana Maldives Tajikistan
Brunei Malta Tanzania
Costa Rica Monaco Thailand
Finland Mozambique Tonga
Germany Nepal Trinidad and Tobago
Ghana New Zealand Tunisia
Iceland Oman Turkey
Indonesia Paraguay UAE
Italy Qatar Western Samoa
Rwanda Zambia